Persad Center

Strengthening the Region’s LGBTQ Communities and Their Allies

Appointments & Questions:

412-441-9786

Strengthening the Region’s LGBTQ+ and HIV/AIDS-impacted Communities

Persad Center Staff

Administrative Staff

DIRECTOR OF CLINICAL PROGRAMS: Kim Henry, LCSW
khenry@persadcenter.org 
412-441-9786 ext. 223

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY PROGRAMS: Sarah Rosso, MPH
srosso@persadcenter.org 
412-441-9786 ext. 218

DIRECTOR OF BILLING AND OPERATIONS: Judi Scinico
jscinico@persadcenter.org
412-441-9786 ext. 250

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT: Jay Yoder
jyoder@persadcenter.org 
412-441-9786 ext. 225

CONTROLLER: Frank W. Winn, CPA, MST
fwinn@persadcenter.org
412-441-9786 ext. 224

BILLING SPECIALIST: Derek Barnes
dbarnes@persadcenter.org
412-441-9786 ext. 252

DEVELOPMENT MANAGER: Jon Lucadamo, MNAS
jlucadamo@persadcenter.org
412-441-9786 ext. 222

FACILITIES and OPERATIONS COORDINATOR: Tony Kuhar
tkuhar@persadcenter.org
412-441-9786 ext. 253

 

Content Topics: